Hallitus

Tuusulan Yrittäjät ry.
Moukarinkuja 2
04300 TUUSULA

HALLITUS 2021

Puheenjohtaja
Raija Asikainen
Vepe Oy Peltonen
Liekonkuja 6
04300 TUUSULA
Puh. +358 40 738 2637
raija.asikainen@vepe.fi

Sihteeri/tiedottaja ja taloudenhoitaja
Hannu Sahanen
Suksitehtaankatu 7 B 2
04420 JÄRVENPÄÄ
Puh. +358 400 430 447
hannu.sahanen@tuusulanyrittajat.fi

1. varapuheenjohtaja
Sari Husa
Kauneushoitola Keto-Orvokki
Hyökkäläntie 10 A 4
04300 TUUSULA
Puh. +358 408385970
sariohusa@gmail.com

2. varapuheenjohtaja
Aleksi Lindkvist
Rakennus-Lindkvist Oy
Augustovintie 3
04300 Tuusula
Puh. +358 40 594 7829
aleksi.lindkvist@rakennuslindkvist.fi

Hallituksen jäsen
Virpi Grönfors
RedPoint Oy
Ostosraitti 1
04300 Tuusula
Puh. +358 50 400 3830
virpi.gronfors@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen
Petri Vuollet
Suomen Mediavakuutus Oy
Tikankuja 7
04320 TUUSULA
Puh. +358 40 7505 293
petri.vuollet@gmail.com

  Hallituksen jäsen
Toni Rantala
Konditoria pH7 Oy
Haarakaari 45
04360 Tuusula
Puh. +358 44 974 0769
toni@konditoriaph7.fi

Hallituksen jäsen
Samuli Halla-aho
Viva! Wellness Club Oy
Moukarinkuja 2
04300 TUUSULA
Puh. +358 40 592 7889
samuli.halla-aho@vivaclub.fi

Hallituksen jäsen
Rita Sohlman
RitaS Kauneushoitola
Pellavamäentie 5-7
04320 TUUSULA
Puh. +358 40 560 5321
rita.sohlman@gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsen
Riitta Tulimaa
TritMar Oy Ltd.
Morokiventie 3
04300 TUUSULA
Puh. +358 50 560 6593
riitta.tulimaa@tritmar.com 



KLIKKAA TÄSTÄ JA LIITY JÄSENEKSI PIENI SUMMA, SUURI HYÖTY.